• Rajani Nagesh Tadimalla

World of My Dreams: Poetry and Prose

Hi, Hello, Namaste, Adaab, Vanakkam, Bonjour, Namaskaram, Chao, Yassas, Nǐ hǎo, Privet, Kon Nichiwa, Nomoskar, Sasriyikal, Dia duit, Xin chào, Annyeonghaseyo, Hallo!

Get your free copy of my work on Kindle today. Offer lasts until 11:59 pm PDT (Thursday), 6:59 am GMT (Friday), and 12:29 pm IST (Friday). Hope you enjoy reading this book. Wish you all a great day ahead.



 

#SDGs #Nature #Smile #Ocean #Water #Health #Refugee #youth #internationalrelations #Rain #Prose #Generalreading #InternationalWorldAffairs #gratisbookloverskindlebooks #PeopleandSociety #Freedom #countrylife

0 comments